12 Monkeys Renewed and Ending after Season 4

Syfy’s 12 Monkeys has been renewed for a 4th and final season of 10 episodes set to air in 2018. But until then, the 3rd season is premiering on Friday, May 19th with 4 episodes and will continue to air 3 episodes per night on Saturday, May 20th and Sunday May 21st.